Google Reviews


reviews

AllKpop

July 28, 2020
Lily was very great at helping us with paperwork
reviews

Alvin Rodriguez

August 20, 2020
Great services especially from Lily for her help
reviews

Aquarian God

September 24, 2020
I highly recommend coming and getting a vehicle from Paty and Joey at this location. My first vehicle purchase and it went smoothly and was out the door within an hour.
reviews

Aric Cerda

August 28, 2020
Was great place patty really helped us out definitely going to come back for a 2nd car
reviews

Bianca davila

January 20, 2021
I was helped my sandra she was amazing explained everything to me and answered all my questions best service i ever had thank you.
reviews

Bri Bri

January 27, 2021
I called the place to inquire about a vehicle and spoke to a woman name April she was very nice and helpful she advice me to come into the lot so you guys will be seeing me soon !!!
reviews

Crystal Luna

January 30, 2021
Called earlier today to get information on how to get a car. Sandra was very nice explained what I needed and directed my call to sales. See you guys very soon
reviews

Dante Bautista

August 29, 2020
Sandra was very helpful and explained everything very well she made me feel very comfortable and made me walk out of life motors very happy thanks to Sandra
reviews

Destany Munoz

January 31, 2021
I Was Speaking W A Woman Named April If I’m Not Mistaken She Was Really Understanding & Patient W All My Questions & Sent In The Right Direction W EveryThing I’ll Be Def Buying My Car There As Soon As Possibleeeeee ????????
reviews

Diamond Lara

September 24, 2020
Great service. Excellent timing. Great assistance from Paty!
reviews

Geneva Rodriguez

August 21, 2020
I’m very satisfied with my purchase today! Didn’t take long at all! Lily was fast when it came down to signing all the paperwork never had a problem with anything. Everything was done in a timely matter and I really appreciate all the help today! Thanks to the people who help me today at Lofi Motors very great customer service!
reviews

Greg Luera

November 07, 2020
Want to thank Lofi Motors and Sandra for great customer servic. Very easy to buy my new car.
reviews

James Southerland

July 26, 2020
Good cheap used cars no preessure to buy
reviews

Jasmine Saucedo

August 05, 2020
Lily made my visit one of the best, purchased a car and love it!!
reviews

Jessica Ramos

September 22, 2020
Great customer Service. Thank you Paty and Sam.. Very satisfied customer????
reviews

Joe Hernandez

January 21, 2021
People there were great, Joey with sales was very informative and helpful and Paty got the paper work done with us quick and was super nice. Recommend them if you are looking around.
reviews

Jose Hawkins

August 21, 2020
Great place to get a vehicle patty is really nice and helpful and its very easy financining really happy with lofi motors
reviews

Joseph Salinas

October 23, 2020
Amazing customer service! Sandra did a great job explaining and answering my questions I had! Especially with the new warranty policy. Great job!
reviews

June Isted

October 24, 2020
Sandra was very courteous and professional. She explained everything and was a delight to work with. Kudos for your Excellent customer service.
reviews

Kaylee Shaia

August 29, 2020
Super nice people Sam and lily helped me and were amazing
reviews

Kiara Salinas

October 23, 2020
Thank you so much Lofi Motors!! You guys always do an amazing job!! That’s why we don’t go anywhere else!! I especially love how Sandra explained the NEW warranty for the vehicles!!
reviews

Liza Garcia

September 22, 2020
Paty great customer service great ppl thank you
reviews

Maria Rodriguez

January 30, 2021
Y’all !! This place has the best customers service ever , Sandra help me out and she answered all my questions and even gave me some advice on next step with my car again thank you soo much Sandra will definitely recommend to my family and friends ????
reviews

Mel!ssa Garza

August 03, 2020
Fast and friendly service was helped by Lily and Joey Thank You????????????
reviews

Morgan Posada

January 23, 2021
Awesome customer service spoke with April Zermeno and she was soo nice and funny !!! Thank u soo much for helping my friends out and guiding them to getting a car ????!!!!
reviews

Nicole Ortiz

August 28, 2020
During these trying times as financial strains, stress levels heighten, and fear of loosing not only your mind, but all you've worked so hard for. Keeping in touch regarding my financial status Paty at Lofi Motors was so understanding as well as giving me supportive words of encouragement. The day I had been waiting for finally arrived. I called Lofi Motors giving Paty my updated information and who's congratulatory messages were truly heart felt and greatly appreciated. Paty stayed true and worked with me every step of the way. With each phone call, Paty's compassionate nature never cease to exist. Considering all that is going on in the world and being at my lowest of lows Paty showed empathy to my situation. I recommend Lofi Motors for any and all your vehicle need. They stay true to their word. Thank you, Paty and Thank you, Lofi Motors
reviews

Oscar lopez

February 03, 2021
Fast easy process, a big thank you to Lily for helping me with the paperwork and explaining thoroughly.
reviews

Pete Lopez

January 02, 2021
Service@ lofi motor was smooth,the ladies& Gentlemen were family like cool the final touches to awesome service was applied by miss Briana, so thumbs up Lofi motors,highly recommended,
reviews

Quincy Thompson

October 26, 2020
Lilly was awsome! Totally recommend!
reviews

Raymond Ysassi

January 02, 2021
Sandra was a great person to deal with & gave us great customer service.
reviews

Ryan Chavez

January 29, 2021
Sandra was very helpful with my payment and willing to work with me I now have 2 vehicles with lofi and they're both great
reviews

Ryan Meza

September 25, 2020
BIG THANK YOU TO SANDRA! for being a big help while my car was in the shop, she always called to keep me updated with my car! and she answered every question/conce i had. she’s awesome!
reviews

San Juanita Ramos

January 29, 2021
I'd like to thank Brianna Cantu for doing such a great job in handling customer service. She was kind, very helpful , overall just a great person in general.
reviews

SC Certified !!

January 22, 2021
I like to say Sandra’s customer service is very nice and caring during this crisis they have help me with my payments and gave me time while understand my situation
reviews

Shana franklin

October 15, 2020
Reliable Company
reviews

Shirley Noyola

October 02, 2020
I needed help with my account and paty was able to help me she has a great personality and really nice and understanding
reviews

Stephanie Gonzales

October 10, 2020
Amazing experience with Joey and Lily! Very helpful. Can’t wait to get my new vehicle on the road ??
reviews

Steven Perales

February 10, 2021
Hey just want to say that Sandra hustleed and got me on my way to get a car and just really amazing job and people
reviews

ursula zamora

October 02, 2020
I came in looking for a car ... An Sam n Lily helped me n got me into a car ... I'm excited.. thanks for all the help I got to get me into my car at
reviews

Valerie Villarreal

November 28, 2020
Lily was awesome she helped and answered every question i had
reviews

wayne stokley

July 28, 2020
Lily was very helpful and a pleasure to do business with. We got the paperwork done with no problem and very satisfied with our purchase. Great group of people and atmosphere. Also, thank you Joey for putting up with us and all your help. It's truly been a pleasure.
reviews

Ygnacia Gonzales

August 28, 2020
Tried everywhere and I got to admit I happy with going with Lofi motors paty was awesome great customer service!
0

You have no vehicle saved.